• Facebook Basic Black

© 2018 by familyworship. Proudly created with Wix.com


Die neue Family Worship CD aus dem Glaubenszentrum Bad Gandersheim mit unter anderen 5 neuen Liedern von Thomas Klein die JESUS feiern und in den Mittelpunkt stellen.

Folgende Songs sind am Start:

  • Du bist stark - Adlerlied
  • J-E-S-U-S
  • Neues Leben
  • Dort am Kreuz
  • Mittelpunkt
  • Vater unser im Himmel
  • Dein Plan für mich
  • Ich will dich loben
  • Du bist groß
  • Du bist es wert

CD " Wie im Himmel so auf Erden"

Artikelnummer: 00001
14,95 €Preis
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item. Buyers like to know what they’re getting before they purchase, so give them as much information as possible so they can buy with confidence and certainty.

  • I’m a return and refund policy. I’m a great place to let your customers know what to do in case they are dissatisfied with their purchase. Having a straightforward refund or exchange policy is a great way to build trust and reassure your customers that they can buy with confidence.